design_blossoms-3694.jpg

 

Upcoming Events

 

Thurs July 19 from 4pm to 8pm Sip N Shop

Fri July 20 from 10am to 4pm

Sat July 21 from 10am to 4pm

Thurs Aug 16 from 4pm to 8pm Sip N Shop

Fri August  24 from 10am to 4pm -Tiblow

Sat August 25 from 10am to 4pm -Tiblow

Fri Sept 7 - Fashion Show - Ag Hall of Fame

Thurs Sept 13 - 4pm-8pm - Charm Crawl

Thurs Sept 20 4pm-8pm Sip N Shop

Friday Sept 28 10am - 4pm

Sat Sept 29 10am - 4pm

  ***Shopping by Appointment is also welcome *** 

 

 

 

Shop the boutique stocked with unique fashion, hand-painted goods, and current home decor.

Meet the community that is empowering those in need.

 

 

The Mission

The Small Hinge sells a variety of products, both created and upcycled by Avenue of Life clients.
Avenue of Life is a sister organization committed to breaking the cycle of poverty through community development.